Similarly to email sequence templates, you can also make your customer profiles visible and accessible to your team. This feature is available for both searcher customer profiles and uploaded customer profiles.
There are only 3 steps to share a customer profile:
- Make sure you created the customer profile beforehand (How to create a customer profile)
- Go to the customer profiles page and find the profile you want to share
- Select share customer profile on the right side of screen
NOTE - You cannot undo this action
You will know if the customer profile is shared with your team if you find the grey box “shared” below the customer profile name